The Poor Print‘s executive editors change on a regular basis as students come and go from Oriel College. Since the paper was founded, the Executive Editors have been:

2012-13: Niamh Gordon & Katie Ebner-Landy

2013-14: Interregnum

2014-15: Jacob Warn

2015-16: Jacob Warn

2016-17: Alex Waygood & Aidan Chivers

2017-18: Joanna Engle, Chris Hill & Tom Davy

2018-19: Michael Angerer, Fanxi Liu & Chloe Whitehead

2019-20: Samanwita Sen, Monim Wains & Martin Yip

2020-21: Monim Wains & Martin Yip